Sacraments are outwards signs of God’s grace.

More Sacrament pages

Catholics celebrate seven sacraments:

  1. Baptism
  2. Confirmation
  3. Eucharist or Communion (celebrated at all Masses)
  4. Penance (Also known as Reconciliation or Confession. Confessions schedule is at the bottom, at seasonal communal penance services, and by appointment. Contact our pastor at the Parish Office number below.)
  5. Anointing of the Sick (Call the Parish Office for more information.)
  6. Holy Orders (For deacons and priests)
  7. Matrimony

All are welcome