Music Ministers schedule

Thursday, 22 April 2021
  • Anniversary Mass pew choir… Thursday, 22 April 2021  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, 24 April 2021
  • 4pm Mass Saturday, 24 April 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 25 April 2021
  • 10am Mass Sunday, 25 April 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am
Thursday, 29 April 2021
  • Feast of Saint Catherine… Thursday, 29 April 2021  8:15 am - 9:15 am
  • Anniversary Mass pew choir… Thursday, 29 April 2021  7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Saturday, 01 May 2021
  • 4pm Mass 95th Anniversary Saturday, 01 May 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 02 May 2021
  • 10am Mass Sunday, 02 May 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am
  • Adoration Sunday, 02 May 2021  11:00 am - 12:00 pm
  • First Friday Indian Mass… Sunday, 02 May 2021
Saturday, 08 May 2021
  • 4pm Mass Saturday, 08 May 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 09 May 2021
  • 10am Mass Sunday, 09 May 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday, 15 May 2021
  • 4pm Mass Saturday, 15 May 2021  4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Sunday, 16 May 2021
  • 10am Mass Sunday, 16 May 2021  10:00 am - 11:00 am